Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Health Studies Databases
Focuses on the many perspectives of complementary, holistic and integrated approaches to health care and wellness. In addition to articles, there are hundreds of pamphlets, booklets, special reports, original research and book excerpts.
CINAHL Plus with Full Text
A collection of full text articles from nursing & allied health journals.
Health Management Database
This database is a collection of reliable and relevant resources in the field of health administration, including journals and dissertations.
Health Reference Center Academic
Provides access to medical & professional periodicals, health & fitness magazines, and reference books & pamphlets. It is designed for both nursing & allied health students as well as consumer health researchers. The material contained in this database is intended for informational purposes only.
MEDLINE with Full Text
Provides authoritative medical information on medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, the health care system, and pre-clinical sciences.
Nursing & Allied Health Database
This database offers reliable, comprehensive coverage of the fields of nursing and allied health including journals, video, dissertations, reference books and more.
Nursing & Allied Health Videos
For off-campus viewing enter your MyFM username and password
Statista is a great way to visualize your topic and begin to draw some conclusions. Use this tool to help you brainstorm ways to approach your topic and argument.