Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Focuses on the many perspectives of complementary, holistic and integrated approaches to health care and wellness. In addition to articles, there are hundreds of pamphlets, booklets, special reports, original research and book excerpts.
Associates Programs Source
This database contains nearly 1,000 full-text journals as well as 11 full-text books and it is designed specifically for the research needs of two-year colleges.
This database provides access to a wide range of biology topics including some of the most popular information resources for users in academic, government and public research environments.
Energy & Power Source
Includes journals, monographs, magazines and trade publications, all directly dealing with energy industry-related issues.
Coverage in the areas of agriculture, ecosystem ecology, energy, and affiliated areas of study. This database information from over 2,500 domestic & international titles dating back over 100 years.
General Science Collection
Researchers can remain current with the latest scientific developments in particle physics, advanced mathematics, nanotechnology, geology, and hundreds of other areas. More than 350 full-text journals are covered.
Covers the environmental effects of individuals, corporations and governments and what can be done at each level to minimize negative impacts. It provides thousands of open access full-text records from scholarly, government and general interest sources.
MEDLINE with Full Text
Provides authoritative medical information on medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, the health care system, and pre-clinical sciences.
This database is a definitive resource for students studying both the applied and general sciences.
Statista is a great way to visualize your topic and begin to draw some conclusions. Use this tool to help you brainstorm ways to approach your topic and argument.